BAKER COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE

Sheriff Mitchell Southwick welcomes you to the official web site of the Baker County Oregon, Sheriff’s Office

Phone (541)523-6415 Fax (541)523-9219

3410 K Street Baker City, OR 97814

Press Log

 

Jail List

 

Press Release

 

BEACoN

 

Baker County

 

Baker County 911

 

DPSST

 

LEDS

 

Baker City

 

ORS Lookup

 

OSSA

 

Sheriffs Office mail

Contact Patrol Staff

Lieutenant Ash

tash@bakersheriff.org

Deputy Rich Kirby

rkirby@bakersheriff.org

Deputy Nathan Lay

nlay@bakersheriff.org

Deputy John Hoopes

jhoopes@bakersheriff.org

Deputy Scott Immoos

simmoos@bakersheriff.org

Deputy Craig Rilee

crilee@bakersheriff.org

Deputy Adam Robb

arobb@bakersheriff.org

Deputy Gabe Maldonado

gmaldonado@bakersheriff.org

 

 

Deputy Eric Colton

ecolton@bakersheriff.org

 

Court Security

Deputy Tracy Howard

thoward@bakersheriff.org

Court Security

Deputy Nick Cooke

ncooke@bakersheriff.org