BAKER COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE

Sheriff Mitchell Southwick welcomes you to the official web site of the Baker County Oregon, Sheriff’s Office

Phone (541)523-6415 Fax (541)523-9219

3410 K Street Baker City, OR 97814

Home

 

Press Log

 

Jail List

 

Career Opportunities

 

Press Release

 

BEACoN

 

Baker County

 

Baker County 911

 

DPSST

 

LEDS

 

Baker City

 

ORS Lookup

 

OSSA

 

Sheriffs Office mail

Contact Jail Staff

Undersheriff

Warren Thompson

undersheriff@bakersheriff.org

Corporal

Dennis LeFever

dlefever@bakersheriff.org

Corporal

Ron Grove

rgrove@bakersheriff.org

Corporal

Jason Wirth

jwirth@bakersheriff.org

Corporal

Ronald Nelson

rnelson@bakersheriff.org

Corrections Deputy

Glenda Plaeth

gplaeth@bakersheriff.org  

Corrections Deputy

 Bert Devore

bdevore@bakersheriff.org

Corrections Deputy

Desteni Felton

dfeltonf@bakersheriff.org

Corrections Deputy

Gary Hughes

ghughes@bakersheriff.org

 

Corrections Deputy

Maja Curtis

mcurtis@bakersheriff.org

Corrections Deputy

Janice Clement

jclement@bakersheriff.org

Corrections Deputy

Ryan Downing

rdowning@bakersheriff.org