BAKER COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

Sheriff Travis Ash welcomes you to the official web site of the Baker County Oregon, Sheriff's Office

Phone (541)523-6415 Fax (541)523-9219

3410 K Street Baker City, OR 97814

Home

 

Press Log

 

Jail List

 

Career Opportunities

 

Press Release

 

BEACoN

 

Baker County

 

Baker County 911

 

DPSST

 

LEDS

 

Baker City

 

ORS Lookup

 

OSSA

 

Sheriffs Office mail

Contact Jail Staff

Lieutenant

Warren Thompson

wthompson@bakersheriff.org

Corporal

Dennis LeFever

 

dlefever@bakersheriff.org

Corporal

Ron Grove

 

rgrove@bakersheriff.org

Corporal

Jason Wirth

 

jwirth@bakersheriff.org

Corporal

Ronald Nelson

 

rnelson@bakersheriff.org

Corrections Deputy

 Bert Devore

 

bdevore@bakersheriff.org

Corrections Deputy

Desteni Felton

 

dfelton@bakersheriff.org

Corrections Deputy

Gary Hughes

 

ghughes@bakersheriff.org

 

Corrections Deputy

Maja Curtis

 

mcurtis@bakersheriff.org

Corrections Deputy

Nathan Miller

 

nmiller@bakersheriff.org

Corrections Deputy

Kyle Ebeling

 

kebeling@bakersheriff.org